Links

Hello!  I wanted to post the last few days, but apparently Beck unplugged the internet connection in the office.  Thanks Kiddo.

I have put a links page on my website.  I will be adding websites and other sources of information that I find interesting and helpful.  Be sure to check it out.  There is also a link to the Amazon Green Store, any purchases you make through this link will help support Teresa’s Tips.  Once you link over you can shop anywhere on the site as usual and you still get the same great prices Amazon is known for.

 

Leave a Reply

