Have your cake

I’ve got a whole bunch of recipes for you today!  I can’t take credit for them though.  I’m pretty good at improvising when it comes to cooking, but not baking.  Lucky for us, the author of have cake, will travel! is.

I’ve already tried the pumpkin molasses bars, and they were so good.  I love that many of her recipes are stuffed with healthy ingredients, so you can eat without feeling guilty.  It’s just like taking your vitamins! (Well, except for that calorie stuff, but I won’t tell if you don’t.)  I think next I will try the black bean brownies.

One thought on “Have your cake

Leave a Reply

