No More Yellow Pages!

It seems we get about 4 or 5 yellow pages a year.  It is so annoying!  I never use the yellow pages anymore, since I can find any phone numbers I need by doing a quick Google search.  So every time we get yet another book it usually sits in the driveway for a few days until one of us picks it it and dumps it straight into the recycling bin.  What a waste of energy.

Happily, I found out about Yellow Pages Goes Green.  Go to their website and sign up to stop receiving phone books.  I just did it, so I have yet to verify that it works, but maybe it will at least cut the number of books we get done to just 2 or 3.

Leave a Reply

