Bubble and Bee lotions and potions

Here is another great source for skincare.  Bubble and Bee.

I introduced you to Stephanie awhile back when I told you about her “chemical of the day” emails.  In case you didn’t notice, Stephanie also makes safe skincare without all the chemicals she writes about.

I have been using her “Pit Putty” for a little over a year now.  The stuff works pretty good once you get past the detox period.  (Your pits are used to nasty chemicals, they will take a week or two to get rid of the bad stuff and get used to the good.  Do not schedule job interviews or first dates in this time period.)  I love her organic lip balms, and I think I might give her body butter a try.  I’m always on the lookout for a good lotion.  She is now selling foaming pumps, so you can fill them with her shower gel or castile soap and use it to wash your hands.  I think I’ll give that a try too.

Sign up for her newsletter and receive special offers.

Leave a Reply

