Landscaping Juice

I made this pitcher of juice for my husband, son, 2 landscapers and myself when we were working in the yard on Saturday.

1 bag spinach, 3 cucumbers, 2 apples. Serve with ice.
Makes about 4-5 big glasses.
Everyone liked it, but if you want it sweeter, use 2 cucumbers, 3 apples.

One thought on “Landscaping Juice

  1. Anne says:

    Hey 🙂 I just started my juicing blog and I decided to find similar blogs or posts. your juice looks really delicious and fabulously healthy. I love it! feel free to check mine out at mapleavenuejuice.com. looking forward to following and more posts.
    ~Happy Juicing!~

Leave a Reply

