Stay at Home Saturday

Today was rather low key. My husband worked all day and Beck and I hung out at home. There were Legos, cardboard box creations, digging in dirt, big wheel riding, and all kinds of other fun stuff.

I got up early with my husband to make him breakfast. We had eggs, sausage and tea, and I had some sauerkraut.

For lunch I had the last of the spaghetti squash and bison sauce. Later I had some almonds and a Persian cucumber.

For dinner I made little bison sliders with onion mixed in the meat. I topped Beck’s with raw goat cheddar and mine with Kerrygold cheddar. We both had avocado slices as well. I also had two servings of cabbage salad.

20130316-210044.jpg

Leave a Reply

